The 6 Best PMP Udemy Courses of all-time

Publish Date - February 24th, 2022

|

Last Modified - July 2nd, 2022

The Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification is one of the most coveted project management certifications in the world, boasting over a million certified members across the globe. The PMP is the perfect blend of theoretical and practical knowledge, combined with skills drawn from a number of guides. These include the PMBOK7, an agile practice guide and a number of other books and guides that I will refer to in this article. To see more, please refer to the PMP’s reference list! This is what drew me to write this post, as the reading list for the PMP is so comprehensive, it’s hard to find a resource that can give you 90% of the knowledge you need to pass the exam.

I hope my PMP Udemy Review helps you on your journey to get the PMP certification (just like Udemy helped me get my Project Management Institute (PMI) Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP®)) certification. 

Note: This post is meant to help and guide you on which PMP Udemy course to take. It’s not meant to help you pass the exam. I’m currently studying for the exam with the help of Udemy, so some of my tips may be useful for you. There are affiliate links below to Udemy and other parties that I may receive commissions from. However, I highly recommend these products due to the fact that I’ve audited or taken them before. Please click through and support my website so that I don’t need to run Ads :).

Who are Udemy PMP prep courses for? 

Anyone can take a Udemy PMP prep course since they give you the required Personal Development Units (PDUs) to maintain your PMI certifications. There are no prerequisites for these courses (except a modest fee). However, they will help some people in their project careers more than others. 

For example, the more experience you have as a project manager (PM) (including if you’ve led teams, delivered and shipped products, or worked on projects on-schedule and on budget), the less compelling the content will be for you. Modeling after my Novice expert scale article and the Dreyfus model of skill acquisition, I believe that there are 5 stages of project professionals. 


For those who don’t know the Dreyfus model, it’s the concept that there are 5 stages of adult learning in every single skill acquired. 

These 5 “performers” are:

  1. Novice
  2. Advanced beginner
  3. Competent
  4. Proficient
  5. Expert

Here is my own model of project professionals, based on the theory above:

  1. A novice project manager: Someone who’s just started out in project management at an entry level (e.g.,a project coordinator or assistant project manager) and is learning the general rules and duties of a PM. 
  2. An advanced beginner project manager: A person who understands the rules and duties of a PM and lives within them. I believe that PMI’s Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)certification is a perfect representation of this, since this is when someone can clearly define what a PM is supposed to do, but may not have enough experience to lead a large project. 
  3. A competent project manager: A project manager who has three to four years of experience leading teams and projects. Quite regularly, a competent project manager will have their PMP or a number of other certifications (e.g, SAFe5 for Lean Enterprises, PMI’s Agile Certified Practitioner (ACP), Certified ScrumMaster (CSM)). These are the PMs you look for to ship products and get things done autonomously.
  4. A proficient project manager: A project manager who has over five to 10 years of experience and shapes the rules around any project, feature, and task given to them. They’ve worked with many teams in many frameworks, and are multi-disciplined and skilled in their trade. You might see these PMs shaping the rules of the Project Management Office (PMO). 
  5. An expert project manager: A project lead or someone who leads PMO. They are the standard that your organizational project managers will rally around. They will be a leader, guide, and one of the best on your team. They always have a fantastic solution to every problem. 

If you’re interested in seeing and learning what requirements will take to acquire the PMP, visit the PMP prerequisites and requirements for more information.

Now that’s done, let’s dive into each individual course I’ve recommended in this post. 

The Best 6 Udemy PMP Courses 

  1. Best overall: PMP Exam Prep Seminar – Complete Exam Coverage with 35 PDUs
  2. Top-rated: PMP Certification Exam Prep Course 35 PDU Contact Hours/PDU
  3. Runner-up: PMP Exam Prep Project Management Professional Certification
  4. Best Udemy PMP course for math: PMP Certification:35+ PDU Formal PMP Exam Prep _New PMP ECO
  5. Best Udemy practice exam course: Advanced Level PMP Mock Questions Note: for some reason, they no longer accept enrollment on this course, so it may not be available for you!
  6. Best PMP cramming Udemy course PMP cramming course
  7. Special mention: PMP PMBOK 6 Practice Exams: Set Two for PMP Candidates

1. The Best Overall Udemy PMP Course: Joseph Phillips’ 35 PDU PMP Exam prep seminar

.

Overview: An in-depth walkthrough and talkthrough of all things PMP and PMBOK 6 and 7. Joe provides roughly 30 hours of video with comprehensive analysis of each major process, such as project risk, project schedule, and project scope that you may be tested on the PMP exam. Joe also provides detailed mediums to practice, understand, and become competent in the vast amount of PMP terminologies and methodologies. 

This course is for you if you:

  • Are looking to take and pass the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who needs their 35 training hours to take the exam
  • Are a PMP holder who needs their 35 PDU hours
  • Are looking to know and understand how the PMP can shape project managers

This course is not for you if you:

  • Are not actively pursuing the PMP
  • Are pursuing other PMI exams like CAPM, ACP or PMI’s Program Management Professional (PgMP) certification
  • Have already done a course, such as Andrew Ramdayal’s course below.

Pros:

  • Extremely in-depth case studies, which include Earned Value Management (EMV), Input, Tools & Techniques and Output (ITTOs), estimating with float diagrams, and cost management)
  • Goes over Agile quite extensively due to the changes in PMBOK7 to PMBOK6 
  • Compact videos so that you don’t become too bored or overwhelmed by one subject 
  • Quizzes and two full exams before and after the start of the course
  • Thorough explanation on how the PMI sees procurement 

Cons:

  • Quizzes can have random questions that are not covered in the course material, but can be found in the PMBOK. They also don’t provide appropriate feedback if you’re wrong.
  • The connection between units seems to be lacking. While Joe provided ITTOs for every major process, some of the units seemed extremely disjointed. 
  • Despite having great case studies, some of them tended to be a little over the top. Also, many students called out that some of the exams didn’t have material that covered the questions.

Here’s how some people ranked the exam!

CHRIS T.


RATING: 5.0 OUT OF 5
February 2022

Excellent preparation for PMBOK 6th Ed. version of Predictive life cycle. However, now that the 2022 PMP is 50% Agile, much of the concepts have migrated into a different format in PMBOK 7th ed. and this course is not as effective for being completely prepared for the 2022 PMP exam. While this course covers Agile methodologies, make sure to learn more than is presented here. I passed on my first attempt all 3 Above Target using 1) this course as foundation, 2) practice tests and videos from Nilotpal Ray, and 3) practice tests from Tounsi. Andrew Ramdayal’s videos are the simplest, clearest, easiest to follow and most well-produced instruction I’ve seen. They are better than some prep videos that cost 10x as much, which kind of blows my mind. If Mr. Ramdayal can produce this quality of video at his price point, why do all the others cost so much more?

Jessica C.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5
January 2022

Thanks a lot, Andrew! Passed the test with Above Target! I also did several mock exams online (a lot are free!) and chapter exercise from PMP exam prep books. If it weren’t for this course, it could cost me fortune and require me to go physically to a classroom. All content from PMBOK were introduced and explained by Andrew. You only need to know what they are but no need to recite them (at least for my exam). The 4 hour exam is more like a mental exercise to test your endurance and how well you apply the learned info to situations. The only downside of this course is that some materials are not arranged in logical order or its jumpy, occasionally with spelling errors. I rearranged all course content according to the management processes. In general, I’d recommend the course for everyone who’d like to take the exam with a limited budget.

Ricardo O.


Rating: 4.5 out of 5
December 2021

Andrew makes the explanations simple to understand and follow. His section on Agile and the PM mindset are invaluable for the exam. Only complaints are just the occasional typo in the slides that had me rewind and double take. You can tell towards the end of the course when the videos are much newer and updated. If the whole course were like the newest videos it’d be a no brained 5 star rating. Still this I course is completely worth it for the exam prep and the 35 PDUs required. Thanks Andrew!

Verdict:

There are hundreds of people who say they passed the PMP because of this course. I’m currently studying for the PMP and have finished this course. An in-depth review and my notes will be available in the future (once I pass the exam 🙂 ). Ultimately, you can’t go wrong for the money that you pay for this course. 

Note: I finished the course in April 2022.

That being said, I doubt that you can exclusively take this course and pass the exam, from my experiences taking the PMI-ACP. If I had only done Joe’s course I wouldn’t have passed the ACP my first time. I also feel that Joe’s course misses out on some of the principles of the PMBOK7 due to the transition of the exam base from PMBOK6 – PMBOK7 (although he compensates for this with over 6 hours of Agile-related content at the end of his course). 

However, if you’re looking to pass the PMP your first time, I believe that this course is a must-have (but should not be used as the only means to study and prepare).

2. The Top Rated Udemy PMP Course: PMP Certification Exam Prep Course 35 PDU Contact Hours/PDU by Andrew Ramdayal

Overview:

Similar to Joseph Phillips’ course, Andrew Ramdayal is a highly skilled PMP professional with many years in the industry. The course is comparable to many other PMP courses, but Andrew also brings a sense of understanding and practical experience. In addition, he dives deep into hybrid models in his PMP course and tries to incorporate as much information as possible from the PMBOK7.

This course is for you if you::

  • Are looking to take and pass the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who needs their 35 training hours to take the exam
  • Are a PMP holder who needs their 35 PDU hours
  • Are looking to understand how the PMP can shape project managers

This course is not for you if you::

  • Are not actively pursuing the PMP
  • Are pursuing other PMI exams like CAPM, ACP or PgMP
  • Have already done a course like Joseph Phillips’

Pros:

  • Good examples and case studies to work on
  • Strong instructional information on agile methodologies; especially scrum, tailoring, and hybrid models
  • A lot of downloadable comprehensive resources, which will give you practical experience in critical pathing, risk, and Earned Value Management (EVM)
  • Andrew regularly replies to his course’s feedback

Cons:

  • This course is long: One of the longest Udemy courses I’ve ever seen
  • Andrew can be a little monotone in his approach, and because this course is so long, it’s difficult to actually keep your attention
  • Some of the chapters are a little overboard and not necessary (I’m thinking more specifically of the ‘Mindset’ chapter) 

Here’s what some users have to say!

CHRIS T.


RATING: 5.0 OUT OF 5
February 2022

Excellent preparation for PMBOK 6th Ed. version of Predictive life cycle. However, now that the 2022 PMP is 50% Agile, much of the concepts have migrated into a different format in PMBOK 7th ed. and this course is not as effective for being completely prepared for the 2022 PMP exam. While this course covers Agile methodologies, make sure to learn more than is presented here. I passed on my first attempt all 3 Above Target using 1) this course as foundation, 2) practice tests and videos from Nilotpal Ray, and 3) practice tests from Tounsi. Andrew Ramdayal’s videos are the simplest, clearest, easiest to follow and most well-produced instruction I’ve seen. They are better than some prep videos that cost 10x as much, which kind of blows my mind. If Mr. Ramdayal can produce this quality of video at his price point, why do all the others cost so much more?

Jessica C.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5
January 2022

Thanks a lot, Andrew! Passed the test with Above Target! I also did several mock exams online (a lot are free!) and chapter exercise from PMP exam prep books. If it weren’t for this course, it could cost me fortune and require me to go physically to a classroom. All content from PMBOK were introduced and explained by Andrew. You only need to know what they are but no need to recite them (at least for my exam). The 4 hour exam is more like a mental exercise to test your endurance and how well you apply the learned info to situations. The only downside of this course is that some materials are not arranged in logical order or its jumpy, occasionally with spelling errors. I rearranged all course content according to the management processes. In general, I’d recommend the course for everyone who’d like to take the exam with a limited budget.

Ricardo O.


Rating: 4.5 out of 5
December 2021

Andrew makes the explanations simple to understand and follow. His section on Agile and the PM mindset are invaluable for the exam. Only complaints are just the occasional typo in the slides that had me rewind and double take. You can tell towards the end of the course when the videos are much newer and updated. If the whole course were like the newest videos it’d be a no brained 5 star rating. Still this I course is completely worth it for the exam prep and the 35 PDUs required. Thanks Andrew!

Verdict:

Definitely a close second to Joseph Phillips’ course, especially if you’re looking for something different and another perspective on the PMP exam. However, I often found myself skipping through some of the chapters because I either knew the information already, it was verbatim from the PMBOK guide, or it felt like it didn’t have a place in my study notes (was more of Andrew’s own opinions than actual study material).

Bonus: Andrew has a review about the PMBOK7, which many people don’t know about. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrJE0TvErh8 His YouTube channel is packed full with good info! 

3. Runner-up:  PMP Exam Prep Project Management Professional Certification by Umer Waqar, PMP. 

Overview:

Even though this course is on the shorter side of PMP Udemy exam preps, Umer Waqar still provides 20 hours of strong content on all processes for passing your PMP exam. There’s also been an update to the PMBOK6 and 7,with the latter more concerned with agile project management. 

Umer also covers in-depth concepts of scrum (Agile rituals, roles, and artifacts), and – the most important thing – the new exam content as outlined by PMI. 

This course is for you if you::

  • Are looking to take and pass the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who needs their 35 training hours to take the exam
  • Are a PMP holder who needs their 35 PDU hours 
  • Are looking to know and understand how the PMP can shape project managers

This course is not for you if you:

  • Are not actively pursuing the PMP
  • Are pursuing other PMI exams like CAPM, ACP or PgMP
  • Have already done a course like Joseph Phillips’ Udemy PMP review 

Pros:

  • Pretty good quizzes and questions
  • Good coverage of Agile (specifically scrum)
  • In-depth coverage of all predictive software life cycles of Agile
  • Covers updates to the PMI exam (late 2021) (due to the transition of PMBOK6 to PMBOK7 guide)
  • Shorter than Joseph’s and Andrew’s courses

Cons:

  • As a native English speaker, I sometimes found it hard to understand Umer
  • Scrum is the only Agile methodology covered by Umer’s course and while it’s important, it’s not the end-all be-all
  • The downloadable material is a little lacking, compared to Joseph’s and Andrew’s content (which I feel is far superior) 
  • He rarely replies to his course’s feedback

Amber N.

Rating: 2.5 out of 5

July 2021

Some things are incorrect. He will say one thing, but the slides show another thing (like the words or calculations are mistakenly switched). There needs to be a function to report corrections/misinformation. If you can only hear or read this course, you may receive different info. The quizzes also sometimes contain questions about info that was not covered.

George E.

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

April 2021

It’s been very pleasant and easy to follow, only thing i would add would be access to the slides would improve the course by 30% as it would be easier to make notes. The lecturer is great with only giving you what you need

Ricky S.

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

February 2021

Quite detailed with a focus on preparing for the PMP exam which does not seem to be easy. But there are some concepts which seem to be missing – based on the other test practice questions at the end of the course. I did well on the tests for the parts that were taught but missed a few questions which were not taught. I understand that if ALL the topics from the PMBOK guide were included – the course wouldnt be only 20 hours but much longer. So, thats fine. Whatever I have not been able to cover – supplementing with other research but the most frequent topics that come up in the exam questions have been well covered and repeated ad nauseum so they stick in your memory. On the whole – a good course that delivers what it promises.

Verdict:

Umer’s PMP prep course is a great way to get ready for the PMP. However, I agree with many of his reviewers that while he touches a lot on scrum and what’s in the PMBOK6 and PMBOK7 guides, he fails to mention other disciplines. There’s less downloadable material and case studies versus Andrew’s and Joseph’s courses, which leaves you needing additional  practical training. However, the course is still a good buy and I have no doubt that people have passed the PMP with it.

– Best Udemy PMP course for math. 

4. The Best Udemy PMP Math Course – Joseph Phillips’ PMP Math Prep – PMP Math and Formulas

Overview:

Another Joseph Phillips course, but more specifically focused on math that you might see on the exam. Joseph goes over everything that’s needed to ace any math questions on the PMP exam, which includes Net Present Value (NPV), Internal Rate of Return (IRR), time value of money, the concept of opportunity cost and payback period, and project profitability. 

You’ll also learn all of the estimation techniques (Analogous, Parametric, Bottom-up, and Three point), finding float, and EVM.

The course nicely rounds out with build or buy decisions, which are important to procurement. 

This course is for you if you:

  • Are looking to take and pass the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who needs more practice on just PMP math problems

This course is not for you if you:

  • Are not actively pursuing the PMP
  • Have already passed the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who is comfortable with their PMP math skills 
  • Are pursuing other PMI exams like CAPM, ACP or PgMP 
  • Are a scrum master (Agile uses different metrics to measure success)

Pros:

  • Short and sweet, focusing on anything numbers-related you may see in the PMP exam
  • In-depth questions, case studies, and slides on everything from calculating your contingency reserve to figuring out float. 
  • Good breakdown of each process and what particular mathematics are needed
  • Great for extra practice with PMP math

Cons:

  • If you’ve done Joseph’s courses before or his PMP reviews, the questions are almost verbatim, so it may feel like you’ve wasted your money
  • Can be expensive if you’ve been on Udemy for a while (from $18.99 USD to $104.99 USD). The course is not worth this much. 
  • Only 2.5 hours of content

Here’s what some people say:

David Dion B.

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

9 months ago

The application of the formulas was good with the examples. Unfortunately, the wrong numbers were used for the example for PTA and other verbal items caused confusion. I don’t think box “I” was correct in the late start assignment.

Gayetri P.

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

a year ago

I was making mistakes with calculations, this portion helped me identify my error and slow down to make sure I was getting it correct. I also assume that I shouldn’t round up or use the % past the hundredth place value. For example use 1.191% instead of 1.191234 that would be left in the calculator.

Divya S.

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

2 years ago

Joseph,

I think you are great and with your support and motivation I cleared PMP in first attempt , though PMBOK is bible, your videos are nothing less if we pay full attention.

Only suggestion is to include more question papers and more focused towards exam content. Yayyyyy I am PMP certified now, looking forward to more videos from you for my next goal!

Verdict

If you’ve never done Joseph Phillips’ PMP review courses and want to brush up on your PMP math, this course is a must-have. While there are some occasional wrong answers, this is a great course to get you started on the path to understanding any math questions on the PMP. However, if you’ve taken Joseph Phillip’s main PMP review course, or even the crash course – that should suffice. 

5. The Best Udemy PMP Mock Exams.

Advanced Level PMP Mock Questions by Yassine Tounsi

Note: as of May 2022, this course seems like it’s not available. If it continues to be that way over the next few months, I will substitute Yassine’s course for this try Joseph Phillip’s practice exam instead. I haven’t taken this course yet so I will update this article when I have.

Screenshot of Advanced PMP mock questions for UDemy

Overview:

Yassine Tounsi brings three full practice exams to Udemy for testing. While these exams are not the most highly rated, they are made up of highly curated questions from the PMBOK6 and 7 material, as well as basic Agile methodologies questions. Many, many individuals in Yassine’s reviews state that, due to its depth and comprehensiveness, his course helped them pass the exam with all above targets (ATs). 

This course is for you if you:

  • Are looking to take and pass the PMP
  • Are a PMP candidate who needs more, high-quality practice exams
  • Are a PMP candidate who wants realistic test questions and receive feedback on their answers (by contacting Yassine or the TA)

This course is not for you if you:

  • Are not actively pursuing the PMP
  • Have already  passed the PMP
  • Are pursuing other PMI exams like CAPM, ACP or PgMP 

As of February 2022, this course has no ratings below a three! Here’s what students have to say!

Priscilla S.

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

February 2022

I passed my PMP Exam (with 3 ATs) few weeks ago and Yassine’s mock questions helped a lot! I would recommend PMP aspirants out there to take his mock and redo it over and over again until you passed at least 70%. Thank you Yassine and good luck PMP aspirants!

Amit K.

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

June 2021

This is one of the best coarse available on Udemy on PMP Mock Tests. Questions are close to real PMP questions and answers provided helps you to master the concept easily. I have recently passed PMP, and I can say, this coarse is major help in that effort.

Kammor A.

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

July 2021

I passed my exam on Saturday , thank you Yassine for this great mock test , my exam was really hard and contained too many questions about agile approach and hybrid and predictive. This mock helped me a lot to answer the questions and interpret the correct answers and time management . I recommend this practice test for everyone !

Verdict: 

If you need practice exams for the PMP and haven’t explored tools like https://www.project-management-prepcast.com/ , Yassine’s PMP courses may be a great top-up to give you confidence and empower you to pass the exam. Remember, if you’re studying for a PMI exam, you always want to score above 83% on a test exam (without notes) as this is the ideal place to score AT on all sections. 

6. Cramming for the PMP: Heres the best Udemy PMP course for cramming

Overview:

A special shoutout to Joseph Phillips’ PMP cram review session. This is a condensed version of his full PMP course and does not support you when it comes to PDUs or the necessary training hours for the PMP exam. Nonetheless, it’s a good starting point for you to learn PMP testable material. Instead of spending hours on each particular process, Joseph blazes through the content at an insane pace.

This course is for you if you:

  • Already have your necessary hours to take the exam
  • Are a PM who wants to brush up on their overall knowledge of the PMP exam
  • Are a moderate level PM, who is looking to learn a few skills and eventually get their PMP
  • Are not a project manager, but maybe looking to get a better understanding of what PMs do

This course is not for you if you:

  • Are a brand new PM who wants to get started by getting their CAPM or CSM
  • Have already passed the PMP (as this doesn’t count towards your PDUs)
  • Are trying to actually get your 35 training hours to take the PMP

Verdict:

Although it’s a good way to learn what’s required for the PMP, I would advise taking this exam only if you decide that you really need a crash course in what’s required to pass the PMP. A word of warning: When used as a sole means to prepare and study for the PMP, you will not pass the exam. In fact, many people and reviewers who have taken this exam confirmed this to be true. Instead, Joseph intends this course to be a top-up of your knowledge, and a refresher of everything you’ve learned to pass the PMP. 

Ultimately, consider using this course as a framework to study from, as Joseph does lightly touch on every topic in the PMP. 

Wrapping it all up: What is the best Udemy course to take?

The PMP® is one of the most desired project management certifications in the world. With this, comes a slew of study material, prep guides, and practice exams, which can be overwhelming. To help you narrow down your choices, I believe that the following are the 6 best PMP Udemy courses to take, depending on your needs and skill level:

  1. PMP Exam Prep Seminar – Complete Exam Coverage with 35 PDUs: The overall best Udemy course, with hundreds of reviewers crediting it to their passing the PMP exam. However, it should be complemented with additional study material, from my experiences taking the PMI-ACP. 
  2. PMP Certification Exam Prep Course 35 PDU Contact Hours: A close second, especially if you’re looking for something different and another perspective on the PMP exam. However, if you already have some basic knowledge of PMP, you may find yourself skipping a few chapters here and there. 
  3. PMP Exam Prep Project Management Professional Certification: This is a great, runner-up course to get ready for the PMP. However, you may find yourself looking for additional practical training, as it tends to focus a lot on scrum and the PMBOK6 and PMBOK7 guides. 
  4. PMP Certification:35+ PDU Formal PMP Exam Prep _New PMP ECO: If you’ve never done Joseph Phillips’ PMP review courses and want to brush up on your PMP math, this course is a must-have.
  5. Advanced Level PMP Mock Questions: Great for PMP practice exams.
  6. PMP PMBOK 6 Practice Exams: Set Two for PMP Candidates: For when you really need a PMP crash course, or a framework to study from. 

All of these six courses can help you conquer the PMP, and all of them are from Udemy (and anyone can take them!). While Udemy may not be the best platform to learn PMP content, it’s definitely one of the most cost effective courses that also provide a relevant, good experience. I actually break down Udemy in one of my articles and whether it’s a platform worth pursuing. 

One quick note about PMP Udemy courses! They’re lifetime access and provide insight into 95% of all the process groups that are required knowledge on the PMP exam. 

Also, many of them are verified by the PMI for accuracy and relevancy. You can tell, since the PMI accepts these courses as PDUs. (They’re PMI registered education providers).

You also have a money-back guarantee if the course does not meet your needs. 

Finally, most of the instructors have tons of real-life experience being project managers, providing in-person project management training, or running their own training programs.

If your plan is to take the PMP and pass the exam, Udemy is a great source of information that doesn’t break the bank. While most PMP seminars and courses can cost an upwards of $1,000 USD, Udemy should never be more than $20 USD for a course. As someone who’s completed dozens of Udemy courses and Coursera courses, you can never go wrong with either of their courses. 

I hope my tips will not only help you choose the right PMP Udemy course, but ultimately pass the exam!

Thanks for reading my article, let me know if you have any questions or comments below! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *